Thousand Oaks Golf Club Memberships

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call our membership office to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.


Membership

Kayla Carstens
Membership Coordinator
616.588.9976
kcarstens@redwatergolf.com

Thomas Holmes
Membership Director
616.254.8159
tholmes@redwatergolf.com

Business Office:  616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse:  616.949.0570

Fax:  616.949.9125


Events

Denise Shafer – Event Sales Manager
616.719.4942
dshafer@redwaterevents.com


Club Personnel

Jeff Carlson, PGA
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
jcarlson@redwatergolf.com

Eric Conroy, PGA
Head Golf Professional
econroy@thousandoaksgc.com

Vanessa Snelgrove-Gould
Director of Sales
vsnelgrove@redwaterevents.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Director
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
csmith@watermarkcc.com

Steve Southard
Golf Course Superintendent
ssouthard@thousandoaksgc.com

Nick Aslanian
Executive Chef
naslanian@redwaterrestaurants.com

Todd Buikema
General Manager of Food & Beverage
tbuikema@redwaterrestaurants.com


For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here.

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please indicate which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!