Thousand Oaks Golf Club

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call Thomas Holmes to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

Business Office:  616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse:  616.447.7750

Fax:  616.949.9125

Membership

Thomas Holmes – Membership Director
616.949.0570 x 237
tholmes@watermarkcc.com

Events

Denise Shafer – Event Sales Manager
616.949.6411
dshafer@watermarkcc.com

Angela Smith – Director of Sales & Membership
616.949.6411
asmith@watermarkcc.com

Club Personnel

Chris Sobieck
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
csobieck@watermarkcc.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
csmith@watermarkcc.com

Jeff Carlson, PGA
Head Golf Professional
jcarlson@watermarkcc.com

Brady Hunt
General Manager of Food & Beverage
bhunt@redwaterrestaurants.com

Nick Aslanian
Executive Chef
naslanian@redwaterrestaurants.com

Jason Schwieters
Certified GC Superintendent
jschwieters@sunnybrookcc.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Director
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here.

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please include which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!